Oh, Hi Monday 

I knew it. I knew that something major was in the process of going wrong and boy did it go! Now, my business account is ‘abducted’ which is an idiotic way of saying it’s currently being run by the IRS. Perfect. My case’s final disposition is on February 18th and I cannot fucking wait. Never in a million years did my financial outlook seem so bleak. Surprisingly, I’m not in the worst mood about it. Maybe because I felt it coming. So if my intuition was correct on the bad, then it’ll be equally correct pertaining to the bad, and that idea is providing a lot of light in an otherwise dark tunnel. Sigh. All is well, and all is happening as it should. 

Leave a Reply

