๐Ÿ’™

  
…because there are some days when I wanna say just this. When my love for her feels overwhelming and I wanna write her 100 poems and lay my hard in her lap while I fill up on gratefulness for that moment. But I don’t, because maybe that would feel like too much for her and cause her to pull away. It gets hard loving someone so hard who doesn’t exhibit the same passions, but she tries…she always tries. And loving her means being able to meet her where she is. At all times. On all levels. 

Leave a Reply

